Grab Your Share Of $500K Cash Splash Giveaway At partypoker

/Grab Your Share Of $500K Cash Splash Giveaway At partypoker

Complete challenges or play during the special hours to get cash prizes by partypoker

cash-splash-partypoker

Good news for promo-hunters: during the next four weeks, Cash Splash giveaway will be available at partypoker. It means that each of you might earn a share of $500K prize pool by two ways – Cash Splash Hours & Challenges – both offering you the chance to win cash prizes, MTT and SPINS tickets.

Daily Splash Challenges

Each day during the Cash Splash promotion players will be offered to complete a unique challenge, which may involve cash games, fastforward, SPINS or tournaments.

Challenges will vary for each player, as will click card rewards. Each challenge will be available at 23:00 (BST) / 00:00 (CET) during 24 hours. No opt-in required.

Once you complete a challenge, you will instantly get a $2K Splash Freeroll ticket. Players will also be rewarded with a click card, available from 11:00 (BST) / 12:00 (CET) on the next day. Daily $2K Splash Freerolls run at 19:00 (BST) / 20:00 (CET) providing an opportunity to earn entry by completing the daily challenge or taking part in Cash Splash Hours.

Cash Splash Hours

Cash Splash Hours provides a unique opportunity to win cash prizes up to $1K. To take part in partypoker promotions you just need to opt in, generate just $0.01 in rake on cash game tables or fastforward exclusively. You’ll then earn a click card which could reveal a cash prize or a $2K freeroll ticket. Note, that Splash Hours running one or two times per day in a random mode.
Every click card is a winner, and you can earn one during each Cash Splash Hour!

How to opt in

Follow these simple steps to dive into the Splash Hours:

• Open the poker client
• Click on your avatar and select ‘offers’
• Head to ‘promotions’ where you’ll see ‘Cash Splash’
• Opt in!

No account at PartyPoker yet?

Sign up right now and receive a exclusive 100% up to 500$ First Deposit Bonus and get access to our exclusive promotions and tournaments. We also offer some very exclusive rakeback deals.

500$ Bonus/Up to 65% Rakeback

Leave A Comment Cancel reply

Terms and Conditions apply.
This offer is only for new customers who are at least 18 years old.
If you need some help with yor gambling pattern and if you feel
that something goes wrong, please visit begambleaware.com

About the Author

Marina Taylor

Hi, I am the content manager of YourPokerDream community, which is dedicated to enlightening all the important aspects of the poker game.
The main purpose of the site is to keep you up to date with the industry and provide you favorable conditions for a successful game.

Latest changes

The last changes of the page “Grab Your Share Of $500K Cash Splash Giveaway At partypoker” was made by Marina Taylor on August 06, 2019

By |2019-08-06T20:30:11+02:00August 6th, 2019|